PSEG We make things work for you
For Your Home / Safety / Tree Maintenance / Contact Information

Contact Information

Not sure what division you live in? Find it here.

 

PSEG Long Island customers, please call:  1-800-490-0025

 

PSE&G New Jersey customers ONLY:

PSE&G Distribution Service Territory Vegetation Management:

  • Manager Delivery Operations Support
    Ernesto Cadiz
    E-mail: Ernesto.Cadiz@pseg.com
  • Distribution Vegetation Manager
    Robert Wolf
    Phone: 732-764-3334
    E-Mail: Robert.Wolf@pseg.com
  • Division Forester/Distribution Supervisor – Central Area
    Thomas Van Sickell
    Phone: 732-764-3059
    E-Mail: Thomas.VanSickell@pseg.com
  • Division Forester/Distribution Supervisor – Metro Area
    Robert Hagglund
    Phone: 973-365-6907
    E-Mail: Robert.Hagglund@pseg.com
  • Division Forester/Distribution Supervisor – Palisades Area
    Guy L. Vogt
    Phone: 201-330-6557
    E-Mail: Guy.Vogt@pseg.com
  • Division Forester/Distribution Supervisor – Southern Area
    (North of Bordentown and Chesterfield)
    Scott G. Blocker
    Phone: 609-799-6831
    E-Mail: Scott.Blocker@pseg.com

    Greg Viscusi
    Phone: 609-799-6831
    E-Mail: Gregory.Viscusi@pseg.com
  • Division Forester/Distribution Supervisor – Southern Area
    (South of Bordentown and Chesterfield)
    Brial Hotsko
    Phone: 856-778-6731
    E-Mail: Brial.Hotsko@pseg.com

 

PSE&G Transmission Right-of-Way & 69kV Vegetation Management:

Long Island Customers /
Tree Trimming Questions?

Long Island customers call 1-800-490-0025.


click here
© Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated. All rights reserved.