PSEG We make things work for you
For Your Home / Safety / Tree Maintenance / Contact Information

Contact Information

Not sure what division you live in? Find it here.

 

PSEG Long Island customers, please call:  1-800-490-0025

PSE&G New Jersey customers ONLY:

 

Division Forester/Distribution Supervisor – Metro Area:

Robert Hagglund
Phone: 973-365-6907
E-Mail: robert.hagglund@pseg.com

Division Forester/Distribution Supervisor – Central Area:

Thomas Van Sickell
Phone: 732-764-3059
E-Mail: Thomas.VanSickell@pseg.com

Division Forester/Distribution Supervisor – Southern Area
(North of Bordentown and Chesterfield):

Greg Viscusi
Phone: 609-799-6831
E-Mail: Gregory.Viscusi@pseg.com

Scott G. Blocker
Phone:  609-799-6831
E-Mail:  scott.blocker@pseg.com

Division Forester/Distribution Supervisor – Southern Area
(South of Bordentown and Chesterfield):

Brial Hotsko
Phone:  856-778-6731
E-Mail:  brial.hotsko@pseg.com

Division Forester/Distribution Supervisor – Palisades Area:

Guy L. Vogt
Phone: 201-330-6557
E-Mail: guy.vogt@pseg.com

Tranmission Supervisors:

Northern Transmission Division:
Jay R. Kaplan
Phone: 732-439-5085
E-Mail: jay.kaplan@pseg.com

Southern Transmission Division:
Michael Kozlowski
732-977-3917
Michael.Kozlowski@pseg.com

 

Vegetation Manager of Distribution:

Robert Wolf
732-289-5292
Robert.Wolf@pseg.com

Vegetation Manager of Transmission:

Richard Arnold
Phone:  732-289-5292
E-Mail: Richard.Arnold@pseg.com

Manager, Vegetation Management:

Brian Hartel
Phone: 732-289-5292
E-Mail: brian.hartel@pseg.com

Long Island Customers /
Tree Trimming Questions?

Long Island customers call 1-800-490-0025.


click here
© Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated. All rights reserved.